8fdc55e17d · feat: 首页改版与 uv / 镜像配置收敛,精简任务数据结构 · Updated 2026-11-08 21:26:47 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?